Vorstandschaft und Funktionsträger

1. Vorsitzender (1):

Bernhard Gaidas
Tel. 08541 / 9696404
Handy: 0171 / 2392916
E-Mail: bernhard.gaidas@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

2. Vorsitzender (2):

Jürgen Katzbichler
Handy: 0171 / 8732307
E-Mail: juergen.katzbichler@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Kassier (3):

Robert Drexler
Handy: 0151 / 52532189
E-Mail: robert.drexler@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Schriftführer (4):

Otto Herb
Handy: 0160 / 99695800
E-Mail: otto.herb@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Trainer (5):

Christoph Renholzberger
Handy: 0151/54190813
E-Mail: christoph.renholzberger@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Ruderwart:

Peter Weiderer (nicht im Bild)
Tel.: 0170 / 8580732
E-Mail: peter.weiderer@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Bootshauswart (7):

Karl-Heinz Schmid
Tel. 08541 / 7129 ( P )
E-Mail: karlheinz.schmid@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Bootswart (8):

Josef Reiter sen.
Handy: 0151/68196234
E-Mail: josef.reiter@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Vergnügungswart (9):

Sepp Bieringer
Tel. 08541 / 2107 ( P )

Vertreter der passiven Mitglieder (10):

Erhard Pilz
Tel. 08541 / 968061
Handy 0176 / 72812116
E-Mail: erhard.pilz@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Pressewart (11):

Horst Nieslony
Tel.:08541 / 968277
Handy: 0175 / 6722361
E-Mail: horst.nieslony@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Jugendvertreter (12):

Mariella Schätz
E-Mail: mariella.schaetz@ruderclub-vilshofen.de