Vorstandschaft und Funktionsträger

1. Vorsitzender:

Bernhard Gaidas
Tel. 08541 / 9696404
Handy: 0171 / 2392916
E-Mail: bernhard.gaidas@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Markus Kuffner
Handy: 0171 / 7549190
E-Mail: markus.kuffner@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Kassier:

Robert Drexler
Handy: 0151 / 52532189
E-Mail: robert.drexler@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Schriftführer:

Otto Herb
Handy: 0160 / 99695800
E-Mail: otto.herb@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Trainer:

Christoph Renholzberger
Handy: 0151/54190813
E-Mail: christoph.renholzberger@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Ruderwart:

Peter Weiderer
Tel.: 0170 / 8580732
E-Mail: peter.weiderer@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Bootshauswart:

Karl-Heinz Schmid
Tel. 08541 / 7129 ( P )
E-Mail: karlheinz.schmid@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Bootswart:

Josef Reiter sen.
Handy: 0151/68196234
E-Mail: josef.reiter@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Vergnügungswart:

Sepp Bieringer
Tel. 08541 / 2107 ( P )

Vertreter der passiven Mitglieder:

Erhard Pilz
Tel. 08541 / 968061
Handy 0176 / 72812116
E-Mail: erhard.pilz@ruderclub-vilshofen.de

Jugendvertreter:

Mariella Schätz
E-Mail: mariella.schaetz@ruderclub-vilshofen.de